Skip to Content

Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the Technology Conference & Expo, feel free to contact the appropriate ASAE staff member below.

For information about joining ASAE, visit our website at www.asaecenter.org or contact our Member Service Center at 888-950-2723 or 202-371-0940 in Washington, DC.

Member Service Center:

ASAEservice@asaecenter.org
888-950-2723, 202-371-0940 in Washington, DC

ASAE Exhibits & Registration Team:

exhibit@asaecenter.org - Exhibitor Email
registration@asaecenter.org - Registration & Customer Care Email
202-626-2805 - Exhibits & Registration Hotline
202-626-2800 - Meeting Logistics Hotline

Education

Rhonda Payne, CAE
Chief Learning Officer
rpayne@asaecenter.org
202-326-9546

Michael Cummings
Senior Director, Conferences and Engagement
mcummings@asaecenter.org
202-326-9516

Logistics

Ally Jenkins
Senior Manager, Conferences
ajenkins@asaecenter.org
202-626-2894

Marketing and Communications

Robb Lee
Chief Marketing Officer
rlee@asaecenter.org
202-626-2811

Ashley Anewalt
Manager, Marketing
aanewalt@asaecenter.org
202-626-2897

Partnership Information

Dan Melesurgo
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org
202-626-2723

Allison Rankin Cabaniss
Associate Manager, Sponsorship
acabaniss@asaecenter.org
202-326-9552

Press Inquiries

Sabrina Kidwai
Senior Manager, Public Relations
skidwai@asaecenter.org
202-626-2723

Executive Leadership

John Graham IV, CAE, President & CEO
ASAE: The Center for Association Leadership
jgraham@asaecenter.org
202-626-2741

If you are not sure of the specific person to contact and would like general information by department, please visit ASAE.

 

Gaylord National® Resort and Convention Center
National Harbor, MD

Copyright © 2016 ASAE. All rights reserved.
ASAE, 1575 I St. NW, Washington, DC 20005
P. 888.950.2723, F. 202.371.8315 or P. 202.371.0940