Contact Us

Partner

  • Atlanta CVB
  • Canadian Tourism Commission
  • Choose Chicago
  • Experience Columbus
  • Community Brands
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • Naylor
  • Discover Puerto Rico
  • Austin
  • Visit Baltimore
  • Caesars Entertainment
  • Cleveland
  • Dallas CVB
  • DelCor
  • Fonteva
  • GEICO
  • Louisville CVB
  • Visit Omaha
  • Visit Salt Lake
  • Travel Portland
  • San Jose
  • ASI
  • The Broadmoor
  • Clifton Larson Allen
  • Experient
  • Higher Logic
  • Mcmurry/TMG
  • Member Clicks
  • OpenWater
  • Palm Beaches
  • SunTrust
  • Dubai Chamber
  • Korea Tourism Org

View All Alliance Partners

Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding TEC: Technology Exploration Conference, feel free to contact the appropriate ASAE staff member below.

Member Service Center
ASAEservice@asaecenter.org
888.950.2723, 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC

Registration and Customer Care
registration@asaecenter.org
202.626.2805

Expositions Team
exhibit@asaecenter.org
202.626.2805

Learning

Rhonda Payne, CAE
Chief Learning Officer
rpayne@asaecenter.org
202-326-9546

Michelle Kudrin
Learning Director
mkudrin@asaecenter.org
202.326.9554

Meeting Logistics

Courtney Peck
Senior Manager, Meetings Operations & Special Events
cpeck@asaecenter.org
202.626.2849

Marketing and Communications

Robb Lee
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
rlee@asaecenter.org
202.626.2811

Rosario Ortiz-Davis, CAE
Vice President, Marketing
rortiz-davis@asaecenter.org
202.626.2856

Media

Lauren Precker
Senior Manager, Public Relations and Social Media
lprecker@asaecenter.org
202.626.2723

Partnership Information

Dan Melesurgo
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org
202-626-2723

Allison Cabaniss
Senior Manager, Alliance Partnership Operations
acabaniss@asaecenter.org
202.326.9552